Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on August 8, 2022

Reviewed by Deepak P. for Joshua Barclay

Ellicott City, MD
Josh was attentive to our situation and helped us vey much.

5 completed on August 1, 2022

Reviewed by Mark B. for Joshua Barclay

Owings Mills, MD
Multiple points of contact (email, text, call) is very convenient for when im working

5 completed on July 30, 2022

Reviewed by Bryan M. for Joshua Barclay

Crofton, MD
Easy to work with

5 completed on July 25, 2022

Reviewed by Caroline M. for Joshua Barclay

Crofton, MD
Josh and his team helped get our loan approved before we even found a house to help make our offer more marketable and then once we did find our house they helped us close in less than 30 days. They made the process easy!

5 completed on July 24, 2022

Reviewed by Elizabeth G. for Joshua Barclay

Columbia, MD
Josh was readily available to assist with his knowledge and expertise whenever needed. He was a good listener, honest, and helpful when discussing our needs.

5 completed on June 29, 2022

Reviewed by Jessica F. for Joshua Barclay

Ellicott City, MD
Josh is the absolute best! This is our fourth transaction with him and I will never work with anyone else. I tell everyone I know who is in search of a mortgage to talk to Josh!

5 completed on June 21, 2022

Reviewed by Danielle K. for Joshua Barclay

Glen Burnie, MD
Answered my questions promptly.

5 completed on June 13, 2022

Reviewed by Dana N. for Joshua Barclay

Middle River, MD
The team worked very diligently to get me approved to purchase my home. The process was rather quick despite the few unexpected requests and hick ups along the way. Also I was kept informed with documents, calls and texts about the status of my application.

5 completed on June 9, 2022

Reviewed by Isaac M. for Joshua Barclay

Odenton, MD
Josh and Jaci were very efficient and made sure they kept me informed throughout the process. Closing went so smooth!

5 completed on June 5, 2022

Reviewed by Trevor G. for Joshua Barclay

Baltimore, MD
Everyone was on top of everything and super easy to get in touch with!

5 completed on May 31, 2022

Reviewed by Lauren B. for Joshua Barclay

Baltimore, MD
Good communication and always available to answer questions or explain any confusions or uncertainties.

5 completed on May 27, 2022

Reviewed by Lauren E. for Joshua Barclay

Ellicott City, MD
Josh was great to work with through this, sometimes, stressful process. Josh and the Prosperity team were prompt on responses, answered all our questions, and also kept us in the loop. We highly recommend working with Josh Barclay!

5 completed on May 25, 2022

Reviewed by Zachary P. for Joshua Barclay

Arnold, MD
Josh was extremely helpful in answering my questions and always got back to me very quickly.

5 completed on May 20, 2022

Reviewed by Kristina C. for Joshua Barclay

Greenbelt, MD
Josh and his team were amazing! The process was seem less and stress free! So thankful for their work and guidance.

5 completed on May 15, 2022

Reviewed by Louann M. for Joshua Barclay

Odenton, MD
Josh provided excellent information and communication

5 completed on May 10, 2022

Reviewed by Christopher G. for Joshua Barclay

Brooklyn, MD
Joshua was an amazing help with everything!

5 completed on May 9, 2022

Reviewed by Jeremy L. for Joshua Barclay

Columbia, MD
Joshua was very responsive to my questions, and ensured I had the information I needed.

5 completed on April 22, 2022

Reviewed by Amy T. for Joshua Barclay

Pikesville, MD
Josh provided excellent customer service.

5 completed on April 8, 2022

Reviewed by Patricia F. for Joshua Barclay

Baltimore, MD
The customer service was awesome.

5 completed on April 4, 2022

Reviewed by David K. for Joshua Barclay

Parkville, MD
Service and communication

5 completed on March 29, 2022

Reviewed by Wendy K. for Joshua Barclay

Parkville, MD
You made it very easy to purchase our home.

5 completed on March 28, 2022

Reviewed by Ciera C. for Joshua Barclay

Baltimore, MD
Joshua Barclay valued my time, he had a pleasant attitude, provided knowledge every step of the way and was very resourceful.

5 completed on March 14, 2022

Reviewed by Angela J. for Joshua Barclay

Pikesville, MD
This is my 3rd time working with Josh, that says it all. My husband love the great customer service that Josh exemplifies every time. No matter how many questions I may have he answers them in a timely manner, he explains all options and is always spot on. If I weren’t satisfied and trust Josh trust and believe that we wouldn’t be working with Prosperity for as many times that we have. This is a great team!

5 completed on February 11, 2022

Reviewed by Donna W. for Joshua Barclay

Bel Air, MD
The people made it great.

5 completed on February 9, 2022

Reviewed by Carol E. for Joshua Barclay

Ellicott City, MD
Friendly and knowledgeable. Vey open to answering any and all questions.


Line


Back to top